School Term Times

TERM DATES 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020
Term Starts:Monday 7th September 2020
Half Term:Monday 19th October to Friday 30th October 2020 inclusive
Term Ends:Friday 18th December 2020 at 3.30/3.40pm
Spring Term 2021
Term Starts:Thursday 7th January 2021
Half Term:Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021 inclusive
Term Ends:Thursday 1st April 2021 at 3.30/3.40pm
Summer Term 2021
Term Starts:Monday 19th April 2021
May Bank Holiday:Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term:Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021 inclusive
Term Ends:Monday 12th July 2021 at 12 noon

TERM DATES 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021
Term Starts:Monday 6th September 2021
Half Term:Monday 18th October to Friday 29th October 2021 inclusive
Term Ends:Friday 17th December 2021 at 3:30/3:40pm
Spring Term 2022
Term Starts:Monday 10th January 2022
Half Term:Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022 inclusive
Term Ends:Friday 1st April 2022 at 3.30/3.40pm
Summer Term 2022
Term Starts:Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Bank Holiday:Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term:Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022 inclusive
Term Ends:Wednesday 13th July 2022 at 12 noon

We are now accepting applications for September 2021!