TERM DATES 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018
Term Starts:  Wednesday 5th September 2018
Half Term:  Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November 2018 inclusive
Term Ends:  Tuesday 18th December 2018 at 3.30/3.40pm
Spring Term 2019
Term Starts:  Wednesday 9th January 2019
Half Term:  Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019 inclusive
Term Ends:  Friday 5th April 2019 at 3.30/3.40pm
Summer Term 2019
Term Starts:  Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Bank Holiday:  Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term:  Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019 inclusive
Term Ends:  Friday 12th July 2019 at 12 noon

 

TERM DATES 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019
Term Starts:                                 Thursday 5th September 2019

Half Term:                                    Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November 2019 inclusive

Term Ends:                                  Tuesday 17th December 2019 at 3.30/3.40pm

 

Spring Term 2020
Term Starts:                                 Wednesday 8th January 2020

Half Term:                                    Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020 inclusive

Term Ends:                                  Friday 3rd April 2020 at 3.30/3.40pm

 

Summer Term 2020
Term Starts:                                Monday 20th April 2020

May Bank Holiday:                  Monday 4th May 2020

Half Term:                                   Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020 inclusive

Term Ends:                                 Friday 10th July 2020 at 12 noon